HOUSE OF VARSHA BEAUTY THERAPY *NEW CLIENTS 10% OFF* 07985 217277 85 Sprignall, South Bretton, Peterborough, Cambs. PE3 9YG
HOUSE OF VARSHA BEAUTY THERAPY *NEW CLIENTS 10% OFF* 07985 217277     85 Sprignall, South Bretton, Peterborough, Cambs.  PE3 9YG 

HOLIDAY DATES

✨Hi its Varsha @ House of Varsha Beauty Therapy.  Christmas/New Year & Holiday Dates.  Salon will be closed from 6pm Monday 3rd December & reopen again Monday 17th December to Friday 21st December 12-7 & Saturday 22nd December 10-2.  Closed Sunday 23rd December to Wednesday 26th December & reopen again Thursday 27th December 12-7 & Friday 28th December 12-7 & Saturday 29th December 10-2, Closed Sunday 30th December to Tuesday 1st January.  Reopen again as normal from Wednesday  2nd January as listed below.  During my time away from Tuesday 4th December to Saturday 16th December I will not be taking my Diary with me & I will respond to all enquiries in receipt order on Sunday 16th December when I return.  Please ensure you include exactly what you want doing along with specific dates/approx times.
Normal Opening Times:  Mon & Thurs 12-8; Tues, Wed & Fri 10-6; Sat 9-12; Sun closed; Closed every Bank Holiday Weekend.  Double price out of hours.  For future updates/offers please Like my House of Varsha Beauty Therapy Face Book Page www.facebook.com/HouseofVarshaBeautyTherapy
Full details on my website
www.houseofvarshabeautytherapy.co.uk
Thank you, take care & see you soon✨xx

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© House of Varsha Beauty Therapy

VARSHA PANKHANIA

ITEC Beauty Therapist 

1997 - present

House of Varsha Beauty Therapy
85 Sprignall, South Bretton,
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE3 9YG
Phone: 07985 217277 07985 217277
Mobile phone 07985 217277
Fax:
E-mail address:

OPENING TIMES

Monday, Thursday12:00 - 20:00
Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday10:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:00
Appointments can be requested 24/7 via Web Form/Facebook/Text/Email/Voicemail & I will get back to you during opening times. Please see Terms & Conditions for outside of hours appointments.